The Payroll Outsourcing Team

Sarah Nicholson

Sarah Nicholson

Payroll Manager

Tel: 0161 767 1213

Location: Bury

snicholson@dtegroup.com

Full Profile →
Jean Wright

Jean Wright

Senior Payroll Administrator

0161 767 1213

Location: Bury

jwright@dtegroup.com

Full Profile →
Trudy Gallagher

Trudy Gallagher

Senior Payroll Administrator

Tel: 0161 767 1213

Location: Bury

tgallagher@dtegroup.com

Full Profile →
Jane Chapman

Jane Chapman

Payroll Administrator

Tel: 0161 767 1213

Location: Bury

jchapman@dtegroup.com

Full Profile →
Andrew Morilla

Andrew Morilla

Senior Payroll Administrator

0161 767 1213

Location: Bury

amorilla@dtegroup.com

Full Profile →
Peter Moore

Peter Moore

Payroll Administrator

0161 767 1213

Location: Bury

pmoore@dtegroup.com

Full Profile →
Samantha Berry

Samantha Berry

Payroll Administrator

0161 767 1213

Location: Bury

sberry@dtegroup.com

Full Profile →
Chloe Wills

Chloe Willis

Payroll Administrator

Tel: 0161 767 1213

Location: Bury

Cwillis@dtegroup.com

Full Profile →
Rachel Haslam

Rachel Haslam

Payroll Administrator

Tel: 0161 767 1213

Location: Bury

RHaslam@dtegroup.com

Full Profile →